Meditation Levels Guide


The Maha Khala Stages 1 to 3 offer a state by step guide to learning how to stop your thoughts at will by applying simple techniques and process. Buy the Book or get the app to start your journey.


For anyone who has tried to mediate the most annoying thing is when your thoughts just won't stop. With Stages 4 and 5 you master the art of acceptance and letting go. Study Online to deepen your meditation.


For those advanced seekers wishing to go deeper into their meditation practice Stage 6 combined with the breathwork and pranayama techniques offer samadhi experiences. Book a Session for personal guidance.


Are you tired of feeling alone even while you are with others? Or maybe you are tired of having no purpose or meaning in your life? Do you often feel depressed? Or perhaps you suffer with anxiety about the future?

There is a direct way to address all of these symptoms of life. A secret way that has been with us for millennia.


Meditation is a state of consciousness in which your awareness rests effortlessly in the present moment. In this state you are aware of all five dimensions of perceived reality, without focus on any particular aspect of this perception. Maha Khala can turn any activity into meditation. It awakens you from the slumber of trance, and allows you to awaken to the present moment, no matter what you are doing. It consciously reintegrates you with the larger Whole that you are already part of. You go back online. And with it, that feeling of being separate, alone and lost in a world without purpose, disappears.


Maha Khala is an ancient meditation technique teaching you The Art of Be-ing. The benefits of Maha Khala not only serves your spiritual awakening but provides you with the tools to effectively manage your mental health and emotional wellbeing. In today’s world with so much uncertainty we are needing more inner guidance and self assurance about our existential experience of life and our purpose in it.

Private Group Retreats

Book a private group retreat and experience the magical journey of Maha Khala. The group bookings are limited to 12 persons only and is all inclusive of meals and resources. This is a 2 day Silence Retreat that teaches you the Six Stages of Maha Khala, empowers you with Himalayan Pranayama and Kriya techniques and seals your experience with crystal and vibrational healing encased in our natural settings of the sanctuary.

Maha Khala with Amar & Taara

Play Video
error: Content is protected !!


Close Panel